Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Helen Towne

Helen Towne

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Towne
"They are always very helpful and nice."
Profile photo of Kevin Lewis

Kevin Lewis

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Lewis
"Great place to get insurance. Was fast and easy highly recommended"
Profile photo of Ralph Herrera

Ralph Herrera

June 17, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Ralph Herrera
"I spoke on the phone with Ashley ,she is a very kind and sincere agent fast and professional.."
Profile photo of Tammy Newcome

Tammy Newcome

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Newcome
"Ashley was amazing, I have been calling and trying to get help with my car insurance and was not able to get anywhere or have anyone actually listen to me till Ashley answered the phone. I don't want to deal with anyone but her from now on, she is worth waiting for. THANK YOU ASHLEY!!!"
Profile photo of Becky Northcott

Becky Northcott

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Northcott
"My windshield was cracked and needed to be replaced. Called the office and talked to Shelby. Everything went smoothly. She was very helpful. Excellent service thank you Shelby."
Profile photo of Alexis Brandel

Alexis Brandel

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Brandel
"Great customer service, with staff who treat you like family. Thank you to Caleb for helping provide my family with the best insurance possible!"
Profile photo of Jo Kelley

Jo Kelley

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Kelley
"One phone conversation, with a live person, took care of my issue, as it always does with this office!"
Profile photo of Brandy Johnson

Brandy Johnson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Johnson
"Shelby was very well of explaining stuff to me today she did a wonderful job"
Profile photo of Jamison Rupright

Jamison Rupright

May 30, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Jamison Rupright
"Shelby and Pat are excellent to work with."
Profile photo of Rich Damm

Rich Damm

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Damm
"Jake Tufts team is always very friendly and extremely helpful. I don't have a single complaint about them. Always there for me when needed."
Profile photo of David Blamer

David Blamer

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Blamer
"Very likable they let me know what’s up and they’re yeah friendly"
Profile photo of Alex Hamann

Alex Hamann

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hamann
"Jake from state farm lol. No seriously I've been dealing with Jake tufts state farm for years and I refuse to deal with someone else. Very caring staff. Nice, kind, and good people you can trust, they even call every once in a while just to check up on you which is pretty cool"
Profile photo of lizette avila

lizette avila

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lizette avila
"I’m very happy that I chose State Farm! Very nice, helpful people. Recommend 100%."
Profile photo of Michael Croff

Michael Croff

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Croff
"Always great. Stat farm was behind me even when they didn't have to be."
Profile photo of Helen Sterk

Helen Sterk

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Sterk
"State Farm in Hart always does an excellent job of customer service. They are prompt, clear, and accommodating"
Profile photo of Mike Swihart

Mike Swihart

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swihart
"Caleb was great today, resolved all that we needed. Very polite and informative."
Profile photo of Tim Nadjkovic

Tim Nadjkovic

May 9, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Tim Nadjkovic
"Pretty friendly people"
Profile photo of Shelly

Shelly

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelly
"I called and talked to Patrick about getting a quote for my car insurance and he was very informative and very willing to help with any questions that I had.."
Profile photo of Dezerae Hernandez

Dezerae Hernandez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dezerae Hernandez
"Jake and his team go above and beyond for all my insurance needs. They assist me with pricing options and make it super easy for me to add anything to my policy and provide me with the information I need to make decisions on my policy!"
Profile photo of Jeanne Morgan

Jeanne Morgan

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanne Morgan
"I have been with State Farm in Hart, Michigan for several years. They have always taken care of my insurance needs and today speaking with Shelby was no different. They are one of the best and I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Sirena Humphries

Sirena Humphries

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sirena Humphries
"I had a wonderful experience and was very happy with the honest information i was given. After I got my auto insurance with State Farm i received a phone call a few days later from a team member welcoming me to State Farm and checking to see if I needed anything. I will be recommending State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Marilyn Carnes

Marilyn Carnes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Carnes
"Shelby has been a very big help in getting my car insurance ready for me to return to Michigan for the summer! Thank you so much I sure appreciate it!😍🥰❤️"
Profile photo of Jordan Hernandez

Jordan Hernandez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hernandez
"I've had nothing but the best experiences working with this insurance agency. Jason helped me and was super efficient about the whole process. Quick and easy & i appreciate the super friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Nino Hammond

Nino Hammond

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nino Hammond
"Patrick, Jake and the whole team at State Farm are great! They are very knowledgeable and take their time talking with you when you need assistance. The service feels very personalized and the rates are really good. I highly recommend this team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of janie garcia

janie garcia

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by janie garcia
"I would like to especially thank Ashley who answered the phone today! She answered every question I had and helped me with the policy changes. Thank you so much for your help and being so kind and patient with me!"