Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jake Tufts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jake Tufts

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (134 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Allen

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and team are a great bunch of people who work their best to save you the most. I switched recently from another insurance company where I was paying too much. Jake and his team saved me a ton of money! Not only am I paying less with State Farm but they added my other vehicle and saved me even more. I highly recommend Jake and his team for your auto and home insurance needs."

James Pickard

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake is a very good agent, but I turned in a claim for my roof and had three claim's adjusters turn me down saying my roof was installed wrong, well if it was installed wrong then why did it take fifteen years to start leaking, after two months of getting a run around, I will never have state farm insurance again nor will I ever recommend them for insurance, they took my money for all these years and then turn me down like that, I would highly recommend looking for someone else besides state farm."

Jacob Curtiss

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Jake's State Farm office has been an awesome experience. They were able to reduce 3 of my policies from my previous insurance provider. The follow ups with my rep are great and appreciate everything they have been able to do for me. Thanks team Jake Tufts!"

Gabe McPherson

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have a great team. Haily and Laurees have been super friendly and helpful!"

Dustin Jordan

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional"

Linda Myers

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had just moved to Michigan and needed to get a new driver’s license and get a Michigan plate for my car. This State Farm office was very friendly and helpful in getting my insurance transferred from Indiana to Michigan so that I was able to go back to the Michigan Secretary of State and get the plate for my car, the same day! Thank you for being a bright spot in the middle of the moving chaos."

Bradley Hill

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake has made my experience very simple and has saved me money which in todays world is very important to me. Thank you"

Keri Bugbee

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!"

Andres Santillan

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from this State Farm location, excellent communication and involvement. I was surprised at the amount of thoroughness that this staff has been with me."

Leon Borucki

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance! The people there are super friendly and helpful and always helping you look for the best best!"

Dan

July 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"It’s been a nightmare trying to get accurate information! If I could of gave 0 stars I would have ! Been waiting for a call back from Jake for a week and still nothing!"

Randy Werner

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly very professional just a nice place to deal with."

Lee Ball

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called for an insurance quote, got through to a real person right away. Saved quite a bit of money."

mason amos

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is so friendly and phenomenal at there jobs I would highly recommend for anyone who is new to insurance cause they're so patient with those who don't know what they need/want💯💯💯"

Steve Konroyd

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative office with no “high pressure” sales pitches. I dealt with Pay McLouth and he was very knowledgeable in his field."

caden hayes

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were super helpful and kind"

Vicky Snook

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has been very helpful and wonderful to me. People at the office are so very super nice.. thank you all for a terrific job"

Jamie Rust

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team offer a welcoming, friendly environment from the moment you walk through the door. While our meeting was business in nature the passion, knowledge and dedication Jake displayed was impeccable!"

Eva Ambrose

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This Jake from State Farm is the real deal! If you want someone who will listen to your needs and help you reach your goals, Jake’s your man! This is more than insurance. These are people who truly care. And bonus, they saved me money too!"

Chuck Duehmig

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Did a great job and save us money thanks"

Elizabeth Ramirez

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was my agent and he was able to help me fast and work with me. Got my insurance quick with what fits my family. Will recommend this State Farm to everyone!!!!"

Amy Duehmig

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service I receive at this office goes way above any other insurance company. From day one we felt like family. Jake and his office manager /agent Chelsea are very professional and knowledgeable in all our insurance needs"

JustTaylorGaming

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely nice and quick experience, new everything I needed to know and had things to fit all my needs as new car owner"

Taylor Marie

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jake and his team are wonderful!"

TheFatKid 29

March 6, 2022

1  out of  5
"Bad customer service"